New Release! Dangerous Passions by Me!

Dangerous Passions
by Leigh Anderson
Genre: Gothic Paranormal Romance
Isoline Beresford has beautiful yet haunting dreams. In them, a man she
doesn’t know is calling to her. She’s inexplicably, inexorably drawn
to him, until he’s more real to her than her own fiancĂ©.

When she calls off her engagement, her enraged father sends her to live
with her ninety-year-old grand-aunt, the Dowager Countess Bellamira
Granville. If she won’t do her duty at home, he reasons, perhaps she
can at least convince Lady Granville to leave her fortune to Isoline.
But life at Thornrush Manor is not what Isoline expected. Her aunt is as
spry and elegant as a woman half her age. Her nearest neighbor, a
distant cousin, begins courting her. And a dark and handsome artist
proves a pleasant companion.
All the while, her dreams grow more intense. More urgent. More
passionate.
More dangerous.
In order to save everyone at Thornbrush Manor, Isoline will have to
confront the darkest parts of herself-and discover the secret of the
man who hides in her dreams.
Fans of Daphne Du Maurier, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Eve Silver are sure to
love this Gothic romance from Leigh Anderson.
LEIGH ANDERSON loves all things Gothic and paranormal. Her master’s
thesis was on vampire imagery in Gothic novels and she met her
husband while assuming the role of a vampire online. She currently
teaches writing at several universities and has a rather impressive
collection of tiny hats. She lives in a small town in the mountains
with her husband, human child, and two fur-children. She is currently
working on too many writing projects, and yet not enough.